House Members
Sir Decker Hawkeswood Former squire to Duke Sir Brion Anthony Uriel Tarragon

02/18/1996 Knight
11/23/1991 Award of Arms (Atenveldt)
03/05/1994 Queen's Cypher (Atenveldt)
05/28/1992 Guardian of Sincerity and Honor of Arn Hold (Artemesia)
01/09/1993 Pillar of Artemesia (Artemesia)
09/19/1993 Totally Aggressive Nasty Killer (Artemesia)
11/20/1993 Moose Combatant of Arn Hold (Artemesia)

« Return to House Members